Latest News

December 5, 2014

That’s right! Hard rock space monsters and Eurovision song contest 2006 winners Lordi are coming to Reading on the 1st of April 2015, and that’s not a prank! We’ve also been busy booking all sorts of other shows for you; Wednesday 13, Sleaford Mods, Wolf Alice, Hayseed Dixie, King Charles, Toyah Wilcox, Reef, The Handsome Family, Young Kato, and loads more!

November 4, 2014

‘The friendly neighborhood baritone’ heads to Reading for an unforgettable night of classic hip-hop beats and lyricism. Grab a ticket for November 11th now!

August 17, 2014

MK’s remixes and own productions are doing the most damage around the world on dance floors everywhere from, Ibiza to LA! From Burning & Always over 20 years ago to last years chart toppers Storm Queen – Look Right Through & Wankelmut – My Head Is A Jungle. We still have TWO more very special headliners to add to the line-up over the next few weeks so keep an eye out for them too! Due to the nature of this event we are expecting to sell out in advance, please don’t leave it until the last minute to buy tickets.

July 30, 2014

Calyx & Teebee bring their 6 deck setup to The Bowery along with a whole host of b2b specials as part of Adjusted Audio and Subfactorys summer spectacular. Tix on sale under the tickets tab!

Upcoming Events

  • Bad Manners (Xmas show!) w/ The Skangsters Tue 23rd December sub 89
    Buy tickets
  • NEW YEARS EVE MOULIN ROUGE EXTRAVAGANZA Wed 31st December @THE BOWERY DISTRICT READING
    Buy tickets
  • [CANCELLED] Wayne Static (Static X) + Drowning Pool [CANCELLED] Wed 14th January sub 89
    Buy tickets
  • Hayseed Dixie Thu 15th January sub 89
    Buy tickets
  • The Smyths - Performing 'Meat Is Murder' in it's entirety! Fri 16th January sub 89
    Buy tickets
  • No Devotion @ The Bowery District Thu 22nd January The Bowery District
    Buy tickets
  • Alternate w/ Shy FX & Stamina MC, Diemantle (DJ Die b2b Dismantle) + More tba! Fri 23rd January sub 89
    Buy tickets
  • King Charles Thu 5th February Sub89, Friar Street
    Buy tickets
  • The Bowie Experience Fri 6th February sub 89
    Buy tickets
  • Malefice + Chapters + Confessions of a Traitor Fri 6th February The Bowery District
    Buy tickets
  • Pokahontaz + Fokus + DJ Bambus + Minix @ The Bowery District Sun 8th February sub 89
    Buy tickets
  • Toyah Wilcox 'Up Close & Personal' Thu 12th February sub 89
    Buy tickets
  • The Orb (LIVE!) - History of the Future Part 2! Fri 13th February sub 89
    Buy tickets
  • The Oasis Experience performing "Definitely Maybe" in full! Fri 27th February sub 89
    Buy tickets
  • King King + Special Guest Lawrence Jones @ The Bowery District Sun 1st March sub 89
    Buy tickets
  • Reef Thu 5th March sub 89
    Buy tickets
  • Wednesday 13 @ The Bowery District Fri 6th March The Bowery District
    Buy tickets
  • Alexander O'Neal - With Full Live Band! Fri 13th March sub 89
    Buy tickets
  • The Handsome Family (Seated) Tue 17th March sub 89
    Buy tickets
  • The Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club Fri 20th March sub 89
    Buy tickets
  • Ward Thomas @ The Bowery District Fri 27th March The Bowery District
    Buy tickets
  • Sleaford Mods @ The Bowery District Mon 30th March The Bowery District
    Buy tickets
  • Lordi Wed 1st April sub 89
    Buy tickets
  • Lee Scratch Perry Fri 3rd April sub 89
    Buy tickets

Recent Galleries

Facebook

Mailing List

* indicates required
Mailing lists
Email Format

Twitter