Latest News

May 21, 2014

Grab ‘em while you can, and watch them bring the noise in july!

May 1, 2014

BREAKING NEWS! Cubed are now bringing their humongous lineup to Sub89 & The Bowery District tomorrow night, Friday 2nd May. Groove Armada, Ejeca, GotSome, Lemmy Ashton, Twisted Soul Collective, From Disco To Disco, Dark Matter, Dolla, Chris Skerritt & Shoutyman with the music from 9pm until 5am! Grab your tickets while you still can!

April 30, 2014

Systematik return to Sub89 with their biggest show to date – a massive 2 floor event two huge headliners, Gorgon City & Hannah Wants. Massive response already, snap your tickets up while you can (on sale now) and keep your eyes peeled for main room announcements and full room 2 lineup!

April 22, 2014

…And we can’t wait for Monday 7th of July! New album “TV en Francais” is kicking in our offices as we announce this. Tickets on sale this Friday (25th of April)!

Upcoming Events

  • GBH + The Twin Dracula + Rage DC Fri 25th July sub 89
    Buy tickets
  • Elysium Ents: 'Fro Funky Fri 25th July sub 89
    Buy tickets
  • The Pretty Things Peepshow! Sun 27th July sub 89
    Buy tickets
  • Public Enemy Mon 28th July sub 89
    Buy tickets
  • 65DAYSOFSTATIC w/Nordic Giants Tue 29th July sub 89
    Buy tickets
  • Easy Star All Stars performing 'Dub Side of the Moon'! Fri 1st August sub 89
    Buy tickets
  • Adjusted Audio + Subfactory: Calyx & Teebee + More Fri 1st August The Bowery District
    Buy tickets
  • 5IVE Sat 2nd August sub 89
    Buy tickets
  • Stiff Little Fingers Tue 5th August sub 89
    Buy tickets
  • De La Soul - Celebrating 25 years of Hip Hop Fri 8th August sub 89
    Buy tickets
  • Cubed w/ Greg Wilson + TSC (De La Soul Afterparty!) Fri 8th August sub 89
    Buy tickets
  • Tom Bailey of The Thompson Twins Thu 14th August sub 89
    Buy tickets
  • History of Dub w/Dawn Penn + Solo Banton & more! Fri 15th August sub 89
    Buy tickets
  • Phantasy Takeover w/ Erol Alkan @ The Bowery District Fri 15th August The Bowery District
    Buy tickets
  • AC/DC UK Fri 29th August sub 89
    Buy tickets
  • Golden Tanks w/ Giants + Hindsights + The Twin Dracula Wed 10th September sub 89
    Buy tickets
  • An acoustic evening with Andy Cairns (Therapy?) Fri 12th September The Bowery District
    Buy tickets
  • CASH Fri 19th September sub 89
    Buy tickets
  • Kosheen - Full Live Show! Thu 2nd October sub 89
    Buy tickets
  • Dreadzone Fri 3rd October sub 89
    Buy tickets
  • Hospitality Reading w/ London Elektricity, Danny Byrd, S.P.Y., Metrik, Logistics, Keeno + More (2 FLOOR EVENT) Fri 3rd October sub 89
    Buy tickets
  • Secret Affair - 35th Anniversary tour performing 'Glory Boys' in it's entirety Fri 10th October sub 89
    Buy tickets
  • The Sunshine Underground @ The Bowery District Sun 12th October sub 89
    Buy tickets
  • Buzzcocks Sat 18th October sub 89
    Buy tickets

Recent Galleries

Facebook

Mailing List

* indicates required
Mailing lists
Email Format

Twitter