Events

CLUB
LIVE
COMEDY
Cubed x NBO w/ A1 Bassline + Jamie George & Spoils

sub 89
Fri 30th January
King Charles

Sub89, Friar Street
Thu 5th February
The Bowie Experience

sub 89
Fri 6th February
Malefice + Chapters + Confessions of a Traitor

The Bowery District
Fri 6th February
Julio Bashmore @ Zeus Reading

ZEUS READING
Fri 6th February
Revolution & Tru Playaz w/ Hype (90 mins) + Hazard + The Upbeats + Original Sin b2b Taxman + Annix + More!

sub 89
Fri 6th February
THIRSTY! w/ Sundara Karma, Goldn, Laguna, Palm Honey (DJ Set)

sub 89
Sat 7th February
Pokahontaz + Fokus + DJ Bambus + Minix @ The Bowery District

sub 89
Sun 8th February
Toyah Wilcox 'Up Close & Personal'

sub 89
Thu 12th February
[Cancelled] The Orb (LIVE!) [Cancelled]

sub 89
Fri 13th February
Hot Cakes Valentines Massacre w/ Toddla T, Channel One Soundsystem, Deekline, + More TBA!

sub 89
Fri 13th February
Cubed 4th Birthday w/ Skream + Cowlin + Iglesias + More!

sub 89
Fri 20th February
Dry The River @ The Bowery District

The Bowery District
Wed 25th February
The Oasis Experience performing "Definitely Maybe" in full!

sub 89
Fri 27th February
King King + Special Guest Lawrence Jones @ The Bowery District

sub 89
Sun 1st March
Reef

sub 89
Thu 5th March
Wednesday 13 @ The Bowery District

The Bowery District
Fri 6th March
Alexander O'Neal - With Full Live Band!

sub 89
Fri 13th March
New Model Army

sub 89
Sun 15th March
The Handsome Family (Seated)

sub 89
Tue 17th March
The Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club

sub 89
Fri 20th March
Ward Thomas @ The Bowery District

The Bowery District
Fri 27th March
Annie Mac + Blonde + Support @ Rivermead Leisure Center (3000 cap!)

sub 89
Fri 27th March
Sleaford Mods @ The Bowery District

The Bowery District
Mon 30th March
Lordi

sub 89
Wed 1st April
Lee Scratch Perry - With full live band!

sub 89
Fri 3rd April
Finley Quaye @ The Bowery District

sub 89
Sun 5th April
Wolf Alice @ The Bowery District

The Bowery District
Tue 7th April
Young Kato @ The Bowery District

sub 89
Fri 10th April
Are You Listening? Festival (2 Floors, Multi-venue festival!)

sub 89
Sat 18th April

Twitter

Facebook