Events

CLUB
LIVE
COMEDY
Kids In Glass Houses - 'The Farewell Tour'

sub 89
Mon 27th October
Soil + American Head Charge + Hed P.E + Wolfborne *HALLOWEEN*

sub 89
Fri 31st October
Rave From The Grave III w/ Jack Beats, Congo Natty, Deekline, Benny Page, Serial Killaz + More!

sub 89
Fri 31st October
B.Dolan + Scroobius Pip + WarrenPeace

sub 89
Thu 6th November
The Beat + The Band From County Hell

sub 89
Fri 7th November
Adjusted Audio 5th Birthday w/ Hazard, Bad Company, Rene La Vice, Ulterior Motive + More!

sub 89
Fri 7th November
Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club [POSTPONED]

sub 89
Fri 7th November
Chali 2na (Jurassic 5) @ The Bowery District, Reading

The Bowery District
Tue 11th November
Ozric Tentacles + Mantismash @ The Bowery District

sub 89
Wed 12th November
Cloudbusting - An Audio/Visual Tribute to Kate Bush @ The Bowery District

The Bowery District
Fri 14th November
JME + SKEPTA (Boy Better Know)

sub 89
Fri 14th November
Troupe w/ Redlight + Maribou State + Capulet + More (2 Floor Event!)

sub 89
Fri 14th November
Gaz Coombes @ The Bowery District

The Bowery District
Sat 15th November
Spunge "20th Anniversary Tour" + Fish Hook + Bandits + Ill Gotten Gains @ The Bowery District

The Bowery District
Tue 18th November
Attention Thieves + Calling All Cars

sub 89
Wed 19th November
Brother Strut

sub 89
Thu 20th November
From The Jam - Performing 'Setting Sons' in it's entirety!

sub 89
Fri 21st November
The Drop @ The Bowery District - POSTPONED!

sub 89
Fri 21st November
RAGE (A tribute to Rage Against The Machine) @ The Bowery District

The Bowery District
Thu 27th November
Boot Led Zeppelin

sub 89
Fri 28th November
CUBED w/ Midland + Leon Vynehall + Bowler + Hi-fen & Tim Hooper

sub 89
Fri 28th November
Sabaton / Korpiklaani / Tyr

sub 89
Tue 2nd December
RAM Records w/ Andy C, Calyx & Teebee, Loadstar, Frankee, DJ Pressure + More (2 FLOOR EVENT)

sub 89
Fri 5th December
Martin Smith (Delerious?) @ The Bowery District

The Bowery District
Fri 12th December
Fish

sub 89
Mon 15th December
Cast w/ John Mcullagh & Violet Class

sub 89
Tue 16th December
Bad Manners (Xmas show!)

sub 89
Tue 23rd December
Wayne Static (Static X) + Drowning Pool - Both performing albums in full!

sub 89
Wed 14th January
Hayseed Dixie

sub 89
Thu 15th January
The Smyths - Performing 'Meat Is Murder' in it's entirety!

sub 89
Fri 16th January

Twitter

Facebook