Events

CLUB
LIVE
COMEDY
BBC Introducing Xmas Party w/ The Parades, Saltwater Sun, Jack Robert Hardman, La Trappistine, Palm Honey, & Area 52 *FREE ENTRY!*

sub 89
Mon 22nd December
Bad Manners (Xmas show!) w/ The Skangsters

sub 89
Tue 23rd December
NEW YEARS EVE MOULIN ROUGE EXTRAVAGANZA

@THE BOWERY DISTRICT READING
Wed 31st December
[CANCELLED] Wayne Static (Static X) + Drowning Pool [CANCELLED]

sub 89
Wed 14th January
Hayseed Dixie

sub 89
Thu 15th January
The Smyths - Performing 'Meat Is Murder' in it's entirety!

sub 89
Fri 16th January
No Devotion @ The Bowery District

The Bowery District
Thu 22nd January
Alternate w/ Shy FX & Stamina MC, Diemantle (DJ Die b2b Dismantle) + More tba!

sub 89
Fri 23rd January
King Charles

Sub89, Friar Street
Thu 5th February
The Bowie Experience

sub 89
Fri 6th February
Malefice + Chapters + Confessions of a Traitor

The Bowery District
Fri 6th February
Pokahontaz + Fokus + DJ Bambus + Minix @ The Bowery District

sub 89
Sun 8th February
Toyah Wilcox 'Up Close & Personal'

sub 89
Thu 12th February
The Orb (LIVE!) - History of the Future Part 2!

sub 89
Fri 13th February
The Oasis Experience performing "Definitely Maybe" in full!

sub 89
Fri 27th February
King King + Special Guest Lawrence Jones @ The Bowery District

sub 89
Sun 1st March
Reef

sub 89
Thu 5th March
Wednesday 13 @ The Bowery District

The Bowery District
Fri 6th March
Alexander O'Neal - With Full Live Band!

sub 89
Fri 13th March
The Handsome Family (Seated)

sub 89
Tue 17th March
The Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club

sub 89
Fri 20th March
Ward Thomas @ The Bowery District

The Bowery District
Fri 27th March
Sleaford Mods @ The Bowery District

The Bowery District
Mon 30th March
Lordi

sub 89
Wed 1st April
Lee Scratch Perry

sub 89
Fri 3rd April
Finley Quaye @ The Bowery District

sub 89
Sun 5th April
Wolf Alice @ The Bowery District

The Bowery District
Tue 7th April
Young Kato @ The Bowery District

sub 89
Fri 10th April
Stornoway

sub 89
Wed 22nd April
Duke Special @ The Bowery District

The Bowery District
Sat 25th April

Twitter

Facebook