Events

CLUB
LIVE
COMEDY
Reef

sub 89
Thu 5th March
Wednesday 13 @ The Bowery District

The Bowery District
Fri 6th March
Systematik w/ Hot Since 82 + More!

sub 89
Fri 6th March
Alexander O'Neal - With Full Live Band! [SOLD OUT!]

sub 89
Fri 13th March
New Model Army + She Makes War

sub 89
Sun 15th March
The Handsome Family (Seated)

sub 89
Tue 17th March
The Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club

sub 89
Fri 20th March
Obelisk Events w/ Xerath + Exist Immortal + Clockwork + Ariyah

sub 89
Tue 24th March
Ward Thomas @ The Bowery District

The Bowery District
Fri 27th March
Annie Mac + Blonde + Support @ Rivermead Leisure Center (3000 cap!)

sub 89
Fri 27th March
Young Guns @ The Bowery District

The Bowery District
Sat 28th March
Sleaford Mods @ The Bowery District

The Bowery District
Mon 30th March
Lordi

sub 89
Wed 1st April
Lee Scratch Perry - With full live band!

sub 89
Fri 3rd April
[Cancelled] Finley Quaye @ The Bowery District [Cancelled]

sub 89
Sun 5th April
Wolf Alice @ The Bowery District

The Bowery District
Tue 7th April
Ben Ottewell (Gomez) Seated show @ The Bowery District, Reading

The Bowery District
Wed 8th April
Young Kato + Peasant's King + Only Shadows @ The Bowery District

sub 89
Fri 10th April
Adam Ant - Playing 'Dirk Wears White Socks' in Full

sub 89
Sat 11th April
Therapy?

sub 89
Tue 14th April
Bury Tomorrow + Polar + More!

sub 89
Thu 16th April
Are You Listening? Festival (2 Floors, Multi-venue festival!)

sub 89
Sat 18th April
Toseland @ The Bowery District

sub 89
Sun 19th April
Stornoway + The Lost Brothers

sub 89
Wed 22nd April
Hospitality & Revolution DnB w/ High Contrast, Etherwood, Logistics, Nu:Tone, Krakota, MC Wrec, + ROOM 2!

sub 89
Fri 24th April
Duke Special @ The Bowery District

The Bowery District
Sat 25th April
SUBFOCUS (Revolution dnb 15th bday!) @ 2 Floor Event!

sub 89
Fri 1st May
Dr Feelgood + Nine Below Zero (Co-Headline Show!)

sub 89
Fri 8th May
Fleetwood Bac @ The Bowery District *EARLY CURFEW*

The Bowery District
Sat 9th May
Hoobastank + P.O.D. + Alien Ant Farm [SOLD OUT!]

sub 89
Tue 12th May

Twitter

Facebook