Events

CLUB
LIVE
COMEDY
Holdin Court: Dr. Syntax & Pete Cannon, Tenchoo, DJ Shep, DJ Ivan6 @ The Bowery District

The Bowery District
Fri 18th April
The Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club

sub 89
Fri 18th April
FLESH - Bank Holiday Sunday

sub 89
Sun 20th April
Suburban Legends @ The Bowery District

The Bowery District
Sun 20th April
Brother Strut @ The Bowery District

The Bowery District
Tue 22nd April
*CANCELLED* Tek-One (LIVE!) + Tyler Mae @ The Bowery District *CANCELLED*

The Bowery District
Thu 24th April
UK Subs + Anti Nowhere League

sub 89
Fri 25th April
CUBED w/ Boddika

sub 89
Fri 25th April
Are You Listening Festival 2014 @ The Bowery District

sub 89
Sat 26th April
Dan Le Sac Vs. Scroobius Pip + Itch + Sarah Williams White

sub 89
Sun 27th April
Nine Black Alps @ The Bowery District

The Bowery District
Tue 29th April
John Bramwell (I am Kloot) - Seated Show

sub 89
Wed 30th April
Jokes Down Town Part IV

sub 89
Fri 2nd May
The Subways @ The Bowery District

The Bowery District
Tue 6th May
Hot Cakes: Danny Byrd, Deekline, Ed Solo, Jurassik, Se7ev Deadly Breaks + NBO

sub 89
Fri 9th May
Hemp Gru

sub 89
Sun 11th May
Teleman

sub 89
Thu 15th May
The Daintees (Seated show)

sub 89
Fri 16th May
Cubed Phantasy Takeover w/ Erol Alkan + Ghost Culture

sub 89
Fri 16th May
Gentlemans Dub Club

sub 89
Sun 18th May
LIT - Performing 'A Place In The Sun' in it's entirety

sub 89
Mon 19th May
Chameleons Vox - Performing 'Script of the Bridge' @ The Bowery District

The Bowery District
Mon 19th May
Hot 8 Brass Band @ The Bowery District

The Bowery District
Thu 22nd May
Bad Manners + Max Splodge - Bank Holiday Ska Special!

sub 89
Sun 25th May
The Hoosiers @ The Bowery District

The Bowery District
Wed 28th May
Swans

sub 89
Thu 29th May
Cubed w/ Friend Within & Blonde

sub 89
Fri 30th May
Nick Oliveri (Solo Acoustic) @ The Bowery District

sub 89
Sun 1st June
Malefice + When We Were Wolves + Rise of Rome @ The Bowery District

The Bowery District
Wed 4th June
Toploader @ The Bowery District

The Bowery District
Thu 5th June

Twitter

Facebook