Events

CLUB
LIVE
COMEDY
Elysium Ents: 'Fro Funk w/ Young Lion

sub 89
Sun 24th August
AC/DC UK

sub 89
Fri 29th August
Golden Tanks w/ Giants + Hindsights + The Twin Dracula

sub 89
Wed 10th September
An acoustic evening with Andy Cairns (Therapy?)

The Bowery District
Fri 12th September
CASH

sub 89
Fri 19th September
Kosheen - Full Live Show!

sub 89
Thu 2nd October
Dreadzone

sub 89
Fri 3rd October
Hospitality Reading w/ London Elektricity, Danny Byrd, S.P.Y., Metrik, Logistics, Keeno + More (2 FLOOR EVENT)

sub 89
Fri 3rd October
Secret Affair - 35th Anniversary tour performing 'Glory Boys' in it's entirety

sub 89
Fri 10th October
Systematik w/ MK + More (*2 Floor Event*)

sub 89
Fri 10th October
The Sunshine Underground @ The Bowery District

sub 89
Sun 12th October
Buzzcocks + The Dollyrots

sub 89
Sat 18th October
Peter Broderick

sub 89
Tue 21st October
PirateFest 2014 w/ Alestorm + Lagerstein + Redrum + Rainbowdragoneyes

sub 89
Thu 23rd October
Sage Francis @ The Bowery District

sub 89
Fri 24th October
We Are The Ocean

sub 89
Fri 24th October
Kids In Glass Houses - 'The Farewell Tour'

sub 89
Mon 27th October
Soil + American Head Charge + Hed P.E + Wolfborne *HALLOWEEN*

sub 89
Fri 31st October
Rave From The Grave III w/ Jack Beats, Congo Natty, Deekline, Benny Page, Serial Killaz + More!

sub 89
Fri 31st October
B.Dolan + Scroobius Pip + WarrenPeace

sub 89
Thu 6th November
The Beat + The Band From County Hell

sub 89
Fri 7th November
Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club

sub 89
Fri 7th November
Cloudbusting - An Audio/Visual Tribute to Kate Bush @ The Bowery District

The Bowery District
Fri 14th November
Spunge "20th Anniversary Tour" + Fish Hook + Bandits + Ill Gotten Gains @ The Bowery District

The Bowery District
Tue 18th November
Attention Thieves + Calling All Cars

sub 89
Wed 19th November
Brother Strut

sub 89
Thu 20th November
From The Jam - Performing 'Setting Sons' in it's entirety!

sub 89
Fri 21st November
Boot Led Zeppelin

sub 89
Fri 28th November
Sabaton / Korpiklaani / Tyr

sub 89
Tue 2nd December
RAM Records 2 floor takeover

sub 89
Fri 5th December

Twitter

Facebook