Events

CLUB
LIVE
COMEDY
RAGE (A tribute to Rage Against The Machine) @ The Bowery District

The Bowery District
Thu 27th November
Boot Led Zeppelin

sub 89
Fri 28th November
CUBED w/ Midland + Leon Vynehall + Bowler + Hi-fen & Tim Hooper

sub 89
Fri 28th November
Sabaton / Korpiklaani / Tyr

sub 89
Tue 2nd December
RAM Records w/ Andy C, Calyx & Teebee, Loadstar, Frankee, DJ Pressure + More (2 FLOOR EVENT)

sub 89
Fri 5th December
Thirsty! w/ Sundara Karma / Febueder / The Amazons @ The Bowery District

The Bowery District
Sat 6th December
Martin Smith (Delerious?) @ The Bowery District

The Bowery District
Fri 12th December
Fish

sub 89
Mon 15th December
Cast w/ John Mcullagh & Violet Class

sub 89
Tue 16th December
BBC Introducing Xmas Party w/ The Parades, Saltwater Sun, Jack Robert Hardman, La Trappistine, Palm Honey, & Area 52 *FREE ENTRY!*

sub 89
Mon 22nd December
Bad Manners (Xmas show!) w/ The Skangsters

sub 89
Tue 23rd December
[CANCELLED] Wayne Static (Static X) + Drowning Pool [CANCELLED]

sub 89
Wed 14th January
Hayseed Dixie

sub 89
Thu 15th January
The Smyths - Performing 'Meat Is Murder' in it's entirety!

sub 89
Fri 16th January
Alternate w/ Shy FX + Stamina MC + More tba!

sub 89
Fri 23rd January
King Charles

Sub89, Friar Street
Thu 5th February
The Bowie Experience

sub 89
Fri 6th February
Toyah Wilcox 'Up Close & Personal'

sub 89
Thu 12th February
The Orb (LIVE!) - History of the Future Part 2!

sub 89
Fri 13th February
The Oasis Experience performing "Definitely Maybe" in full!

sub 89
Fri 27th February
King King + Special Guest Lawrence Jones @ The Bowery District

sub 89
Sun 1st March
Reef

sub 89
Thu 5th March
Wednesday 13 @ The Bowery District

The Bowery District
Fri 6th March
Alexander O'Neal - With Full Live Band!

sub 89
Fri 13th March
The Handsome Family (Seated)

sub 89
Tue 17th March
The Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club

sub 89
Fri 20th March
Ward Thomas @ The Bowery District

The Bowery District
Fri 27th March
Sleaford Mods @ The Bowery District

The Bowery District
Mon 30th March
Finley Quaye @ The Bowery District

sub 89
Sun 5th April
Wolf Alice @ The Bowery District

The Bowery District
Tue 7th April

Twitter

Facebook