Tickets

CLUB
LIVE
COMEDY
Date Doors Events Price Tickets
Fri 30th Jan 10:30pm Cubed x NBO w/ A1 Bassline + Jamie George & Spoils £6.00 Buy tickets
Thu 5th Feb 07:00pm King Charles £12.00 Buy tickets
Fri 6th Feb 07:00pm The Bowie Experience £10.00 Buy tickets
Fri 6th Feb 07:30pm Malefice + Chapters + Confessions of a Traitor £7.50 Buy tickets
Fri 6th Feb 10:00pm Julio Bashmore @ Zeus Reading £15.00 Buy tickets
Fri 6th Feb 10:30pm Revolution & Tru Playaz w/ Hype (90 mins) + Hazard + The Upbeats + Original Sin b2b Taxman + Annix + More! £12.00 Buy tickets
Sat 7th Feb 07:00pm THIRSTY! w/ Sundara Karma, Goldn, Laguna, Palm Honey (DJ Set) £5.00 Buy tickets
Sun 8th Feb 07:00pm Pokahontaz + Fokus + DJ Bambus + Minix @ The Bowery District £17.00 Buy tickets
Thu 12th Feb 07:00pm Toyah Wilcox 'Up Close & Personal' £17.00 Buy tickets
Fri 13th Feb 07:00pm [Cancelled] The Orb (LIVE!) [Cancelled] £15.00 Buy tickets
Fri 13th Feb 10:30pm Hot Cakes Valentines Massacre w/ Toddla T, Channel One Soundsystem, Deekline, + More TBA! £10.00 Buy tickets
Fri 20th Feb 10:30pm Cubed 4th Birthday w/ Skream + Cowlin + Iglesias + More! £10.00 Buy tickets
Wed 25th Feb 07:00pm Dry The River @ The Bowery District £11.00 Buy tickets
Fri 27th Feb 07:30pm The Oasis Experience performing "Definitely Maybe" in full! £9.00 Buy tickets
Sun 1st Mar 07:30pm King King + Special Guest Lawrence Jones @ The Bowery District £15.00 Buy tickets
Thu 5th Mar 07:00pm Reef £17.00 Buy tickets
Fri 6th Mar 06:30pm Wednesday 13 @ The Bowery District £13.00 Buy tickets
Fri 13th Mar 07:00pm Alexander O'Neal - With Full Live Band! £20.00 Buy tickets
Sun 15th Mar 07:00pm New Model Army £20.00 Buy tickets
Tue 17th Mar 07:30pm The Handsome Family (Seated) £15.00 Buy tickets
Fri 20th Mar 09:00pm The Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club £8.00 Buy tickets
Fri 27th Mar 06:30pm Ward Thomas @ The Bowery District £11.00 Buy tickets
Fri 27th Mar 09:00pm Annie Mac + Blonde + Support @ Rivermead Leisure Center (3000 cap!) £12.00 Buy tickets
Mon 30th Mar 07:30pm Sleaford Mods @ The Bowery District £10.00 Buy tickets
Wed 1st Apr 07:30pm Lordi £17.00 Buy tickets
Fri 3rd Apr 07:00pm Lee Scratch Perry - With full live band! £17.50 Buy tickets
Sun 5th Apr 07:00pm Finley Quaye @ The Bowery District £12.50 Buy tickets
Tue 7th Apr 07:00pm Wolf Alice @ The Bowery District £12.00 Buy tickets
Fri 10th Apr 06:00pm Young Kato @ The Bowery District £8.00 Buy tickets
Sat 18th Apr 12:01am Are You Listening? Festival (2 Floors, Multi-venue festival!) £10.00 Buy tickets

Twitter

Facebook