Tickets

CLUB
LIVE
COMEDY
Date Doors Events Price Tickets
Wed 29th Apr 07:30pm Palma Violets @ The Bowery District £12.00 Buy tickets
Fri 1st May 10:30pm SUBFOCUS (Revolution dnb 15th bday!) @ 2 Floor Event! £8.00 Buy tickets
Fri 8th May 07:00pm Dr Feelgood + Nine Below Zero (Co-Headline Show!) £16.00 Buy tickets
Fri 8th May 10:30pm Systematik 2nd Birthday w/ Patrick Topping £8.00 Buy tickets
Sat 9th May 06:30pm Fleetwood Bac @ The Bowery District *EARLY CURFEW* £7.50 Buy tickets
Tue 12th May 07:00pm Hoobastank + P.O.D. + Alien Ant Farm [SOLD OUT!] £20.00 Buy tickets
Tue 12th May 07:00pm As it is + This wild life (Co-Headline show) w/ Seaway & Boston Manor @ The Bowery District £10.00 Buy tickets
Thu 14th May 07:00pm Roland Gift £22.50 Buy tickets
Thu 14th May 07:00pm InMe + The Dirty Youth + Ashes @ The Bowery District £12.00 Buy tickets
Sat 16th May 07:00pm Transmission: The Sound of JOY DIVISION @ The Bowery District £9.00 Buy tickets
Mon 18th May 07:30pm Beartooth + The Color Morale + Dead Harts £9.00 Buy tickets
Tue 19th May 07:30pm Beans On Toast + Benjamin Folke Thomas + Bear Woods @ The Bowery District £9.00 Buy tickets
Wed 20th May 07:00pm Arcane Roots + Gallery Circus + Carnival Kids @ The Bowery District £10.00 Buy tickets
Wed 20th May 07:00pm Thy Art Is Murder + Aversions Crown @ Sub89 £11.00 Buy tickets
Thu 21st May 07:00pm The Quotes @ The Bowery District £8.00 Buy tickets
Thu 21st May 07:30pm Big Country: The Best Of Tour £20.00 Buy tickets
Thu 21st May 10:00pm Snoop Dogg aka DJ Snoopadelic *Live DJ Set* £12.00 Buy tickets
Fri 22nd May 10:00pm Snoop Dogg aka DJ Snoopadelic *Live DJ Set* OFFICIAL 'BUSH' ALBUM RELEASE PARTY! £12.00 Buy tickets
Sat 23rd May 06:30pm Mellor 'I dont know where youre sleeping tonight' Single Launch! £3.00 Buy tickets
Wed 27th May 07:30pm The Fall + Chain of flowers £20.00 Buy tickets
Thu 28th May 07:00pm Funeral for a friend @ The Bowery District £15.00 Buy tickets
Fri 29th May 07:30pm Dub FX (Live) "The Theory of Harmony Tour' @ The Bowery District £15.00 Buy tickets
Fri 29th May 10:30pm Cubed w/ Grandmaster Flash + DJ Binge + £10.00 Buy tickets
Sat 30th May 10:00pm Fast Forward w/ Shayne Ward (live PA) £7.00 Buy tickets
Sun 31st May 07:00pm Luke Pickett @ The Bowery District £6.00 Buy tickets
Sat 6th Jun 07:00pm Attention Thieves "Year Of The Jackal" album release show £6.50 Buy tickets
Wed 10th Jun 10:30pm Itchy Feet "Toe Tappin' Finger snappin' good times!" @ The Bowery District £7.00 Buy tickets
Thu 25th Jun 07:00pm Hindsights (Album release show!) @ The Bowery District £6.00 Buy tickets
Fri 26th Jun 06:30pm Echoic + Terrics + Thurst + Andy Buy @ The Bowery District £5.00 Buy tickets
Sat 11th Jul 07:00pm Brother Strut @ The Bowery District £20.00 Buy tickets

Twitter

Facebook