Tickets

CLUB
LIVE
COMEDY
Date Doors Events Price Tickets
Wed 27th May 07:30pm The Fall + Chain of flowers £20.00 Buy tickets
Thu 28th May 07:00pm Funeral for a friend @ The Bowery District £15.00 Buy tickets
Fri 29th May 07:30pm Dub FX (Live) "The Theory of Harmony Tour' @ The Bowery District £15.00 Buy tickets
Fri 29th May 10:30pm Cubed w/ Grandmaster Flash + DJ Binge + £10.00 Buy tickets
Sat 30th May 10:00pm Fast Forward w/ Shayne Ward (live PA) £7.00 Buy tickets
Sun 31st May 07:00pm Luke Pickett @ The Bowery District £6.00 Buy tickets
Sat 6th Jun 07:00pm Attention Thieves "Year Of The Jackal" album release show £6.50 Buy tickets
Wed 10th Jun 10:30pm Itchy Feet "Toe Tappin' Finger snappin' good times!" @ The Bowery District £7.00 Buy tickets
Thu 11th Jun 07:00pm Cast of Light + support @ The Bowery District £15.00 Buy tickets
Fri 12th Jun 10:30pm Outlook Festival launch party w/ Friction, Goldie, Mistajam, Calibre, DRS, Ant TC1, Linguistics, Mantmast + More £10.00 Buy tickets
Fri 19th Jun 09:00pm Quadrophenia Night £6.00 Buy tickets
Thu 25th Jun 07:00pm Hindsights (Album release show!) @ The Bowery District £6.00 Buy tickets
Fri 26th Jun 06:30pm Echoic + Terrics + Thurst + Andy Buy @ The Bowery District £5.00 Buy tickets
Fri 3rd Jul 10:00pm Cubed & Systematik w/ Dense & Pika £10.00 Buy tickets
Fri 10th Jul 07:30pm Resurrection - A Tribute to The Stone Roses £5.00 Buy tickets
Sat 11th Jul 07:00pm Brother Strut @ The Bowery District £20.00 Buy tickets
Thu 23rd Jul 07:00pm Jah Wobble's Invaders Of The Heart @ The Bowery District £15.00 Buy tickets
Thu 30th Jul 07:00pm Less Than Jake £13.00 Buy tickets
Fri 31st Jul 07:00pm The Sex Pissed Dolls @ The Bowery District £12.00 Buy tickets
Fri 7th Aug 06:30pm Anti Flag @ The Bowery District £13.00 Buy tickets
Fri 4th Sep 07:00pm Hatebreed £15.00 Buy tickets
Fri 4th Sep 07:30pm The Rollin' Clones @ The Bowery District £9.00 Buy tickets
Fri 11th Sep 07:00pm The Scarlet Vixens (Seated Show!) *Burlesque* £5.00 Buy tickets
Sun 20th Sep 07:00pm Ugly Kid Joe 'Uglier Than They Used Ta' Be!' Tour @ The Bowery District £15.00 Buy tickets
Sun 27th Sep 07:30pm Public Image Ltd £26.50 Buy tickets
Fri 2nd Oct 07:00pm The Wurzels £13.00 Buy tickets
Fri 16th Oct 07:00pm The Doors Alive £10.00 Buy tickets
Fri 30th Oct 07:00pm Seth Lakeman £18.00 Buy tickets
Thu 5th Nov 07:00pm Inspiral Carpets £18.50 Buy tickets
Sat 7th Nov 06:30pm The Wonder Stuff £17.50 Buy tickets

Twitter

Facebook