Tickets

CLUB
LIVE
COMEDY
Date Doors Events Price Tickets
Wed 10th Sep 07:00pm Golden Tanks w/ Giants + Hindsights + The Twin Dracula £6.00 Buy tickets
Fri 12th Sep 07:00pm An acoustic evening with Andy Cairns (Therapy?) £10.00 Buy tickets
Fri 19th Sep 07:00pm CASH £10.00 Buy tickets
Thu 2nd Oct 07:00pm Kosheen - Full Live Show! £17.50 Buy tickets
Fri 3rd Oct 07:00pm Dreadzone £15.00 Buy tickets
Fri 3rd Oct 07:00pm Deaf Havana £15.00 Buy tickets
Fri 3rd Oct 10:30pm Hospitality Reading w/ London Elektricity, Danny Byrd, S.P.Y., Metrik, Logistics, Keeno + More (2 FLOOR EVENT) £12.00 Buy tickets
Tue 7th Oct 07:30pm Reeves Gabrels and his Imaginary Fr13nds @ The Bowery District £12.00 Buy tickets
Fri 10th Oct 07:00pm Secret Affair - 35th Anniversary tour performing 'Glory Boys' in it's entirety £15.00 Buy tickets
Fri 10th Oct 10:30pm Systematik w/ MK + Sam Divine + More (*2 Floor Event*) £10.00 Buy tickets
Sun 12th Oct 07:30pm The Sunshine Underground @ The Bowery District £13.50 Buy tickets
Sat 18th Oct 07:00pm Buzzcocks + The Dollyrots £18.50 Buy tickets
Tue 21st Oct 07:30pm Peter Broderick £12.00 Buy tickets
Thu 23rd Oct 07:00pm PirateFest 2014 w/ Alestorm + Lagerstein + Redrum + Rainbowdragoneyes £15.00 Buy tickets
Fri 24th Oct 07:00pm Sage Francis @ The Bowery District £13.00 Buy tickets
Fri 24th Oct 07:00pm We Are The Ocean £10.00 Buy tickets
Mon 27th Oct 07:00pm Kids In Glass Houses - 'The Farewell Tour' £14.00 Buy tickets
Fri 31st Oct 06:30pm Soil + American Head Charge + Hed P.E + Wolfborne *HALLOWEEN* £17.00 Buy tickets
Fri 31st Oct 10:00pm Rave From The Grave III w/ Jack Beats, Congo Natty, Deekline, Benny Page, Serial Killaz + More! £10.00 Buy tickets
Thu 6th Nov 07:00pm B.Dolan + Scroobius Pip + WarrenPeace £10.00 Buy tickets
Fri 7th Nov 07:00pm The Beat + The Band From County Hell £15.00 Buy tickets
Fri 7th Nov 10:30pm Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club £8.00 Buy tickets
Wed 12th Nov 07:30pm Ozric Tentacles + Mantismash @ The Bowery District £15.00 Buy tickets
Fri 14th Nov 07:00pm Cloudbusting - An Audio/Visual Tribute to Kate Bush @ The Bowery District £10.00 Buy tickets
Tue 18th Nov 07:30pm Spunge "20th Anniversary Tour" + Fish Hook + Bandits + Ill Gotten Gains @ The Bowery District £10.00 Buy tickets
Wed 19th Nov 07:30pm Attention Thieves + Calling All Cars £ - Buy tickets
Thu 20th Nov 07:00pm Brother Strut £10.00 Buy tickets
Fri 21st Nov 07:00pm From The Jam - Performing 'Setting Sons' in it's entirety! £20.00 Buy tickets
Fri 28th Nov 07:00pm Boot Led Zeppelin £12.50 Buy tickets
Tue 2nd Dec 07:00pm Sabaton / Korpiklaani / Tyr £16.00 Buy tickets

Twitter

Facebook