Tickets

CLUB
LIVE
COMEDY
Date Doors Events Price Tickets
Mon 27th Oct 07:00pm Kids In Glass Houses - 'The Farewell Tour' £14.00 Buy tickets
Fri 31st Oct 06:30pm Soil + American Head Charge + Hed P.E + Wolfborne *HALLOWEEN* £17.00 Buy tickets
Fri 31st Oct 10:00pm Rave From The Grave III w/ Jack Beats, Congo Natty, Deekline, Benny Page, Serial Killaz + More! £10.00 Buy tickets
Thu 6th Nov 07:00pm B.Dolan + Scroobius Pip + WarrenPeace £10.00 Buy tickets
Fri 7th Nov 07:00pm The Beat + The Band From County Hell £15.00 Buy tickets
Fri 7th Nov 10:00pm Adjusted Audio 5th Birthday w/ Hazard, Bad Company, Rene La Vice, Ulterior Motive + More! £8.00 Buy tickets
Fri 7th Nov 10:30pm Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club [POSTPONED] £8.00 Buy tickets
Tue 11th Nov 07:00pm Chali 2na (Jurassic 5) @ The Bowery District, Reading £15.00 Buy tickets
Wed 12th Nov 07:30pm Ozric Tentacles + Mantismash @ The Bowery District £15.00 Buy tickets
Fri 14th Nov 07:00pm Cloudbusting - An Audio/Visual Tribute to Kate Bush @ The Bowery District £10.00 Buy tickets
Fri 14th Nov 07:00pm JME + SKEPTA (Boy Better Know) £10.00 Buy tickets
Fri 14th Nov 10:30pm Troupe w/ Redlight + Maribou State + Capulet + More (2 Floor Event!) £8.00 Buy tickets
Sat 15th Nov 06:30pm Gaz Coombes @ The Bowery District £15.00 Buy tickets
Tue 18th Nov 07:30pm Spunge "20th Anniversary Tour" + Fish Hook + Bandits + Ill Gotten Gains @ The Bowery District £10.00 Buy tickets
Wed 19th Nov 07:30pm Attention Thieves + Calling All Cars £6.50 Buy tickets
Thu 20th Nov 07:00pm Brother Strut £10.00 Buy tickets
Fri 21st Nov 07:00pm From The Jam - Performing 'Setting Sons' in it's entirety! £20.00 Buy tickets
Fri 21st Nov 07:00pm The Drop @ The Bowery District - POSTPONED! £8.00 Buy tickets
Thu 27th Nov 07:00pm RAGE (A tribute to Rage Against The Machine) @ The Bowery District £7.00 Buy tickets
Fri 28th Nov 07:00pm Boot Led Zeppelin £12.50 Buy tickets
Fri 28th Nov 10:30pm CUBED w/ Midland + Leon Vynehall + Bowler + Hi-fen & Tim Hooper £7.00 Buy tickets
Tue 2nd Dec 07:00pm Sabaton / Korpiklaani / Tyr £16.00 Buy tickets
Fri 5th Dec 10:30pm RAM Records w/ Andy C, Calyx & Teebee, Loadstar, Frankee, DJ Pressure + More (2 FLOOR EVENT) £15.00 Buy tickets
Fri 12th Dec 07:00pm Martin Smith (Delerious?) @ The Bowery District £12.00 Buy tickets
Mon 15th Dec 07:30pm Fish £22.50 Buy tickets
Tue 16th Dec 07:30pm Cast w/ John Mcullagh & Violet Class £17.50 Buy tickets
Tue 23rd Dec 07:30pm Bad Manners (Xmas show!) £15.00 Buy tickets
Wed 14th Jan 06:30pm Wayne Static (Static X) + Drowning Pool - Both performing albums in full! £17.50 Buy tickets
Thu 15th Jan 07:00pm Hayseed Dixie £15.00 Buy tickets
Fri 16th Jan 07:00pm The Smyths - Performing 'Meat Is Murder' in it's entirety! £10.00 Buy tickets

Twitter

Facebook