Tickets

CLUB
LIVE
COMEDY
Date Doors Events Price Tickets
Sat 2nd Aug 11:00pm 5IVE £5.00 Buy tickets
Tue 5th Aug 07:30pm Stiff Little Fingers + Ghost Of The Avalanche £18.50 Buy tickets
Fri 8th Aug 07:00pm De La Soul - Celebrating 25 years of Hip Hop £25.00 Buy tickets
Fri 8th Aug 10:00pm Cubed w/ Greg Wilson + TSC (De La Soul Afterparty!) £8.00 Buy tickets
Thu 14th Aug 07:00pm Tom Bailey of The Thompson Twins £0.00 Buy tickets
Thu 14th Aug 10:00pm Clique RDG Presents: The A-Level Results Festival 2014 £15.00 Buy tickets
Fri 15th Aug 10:00pm History of Dub w/Dawn Penn + Solo Banton & more! £15.00 Buy tickets
Fri 15th Aug 10:30pm Phantasy Takeover w/ Erol Alkan @ The Bowery District £8.00 Buy tickets
Fri 29th Aug 07:00pm AC/DC UK £8.00 Buy tickets
Wed 10th Sep 07:00pm Golden Tanks w/ Giants + Hindsights + The Twin Dracula £6.00 Buy tickets
Fri 12th Sep 07:00pm An acoustic evening with Andy Cairns (Therapy?) £10.00 Buy tickets
Fri 19th Sep 07:00pm CASH £10.00 Buy tickets
Thu 2nd Oct 07:00pm Kosheen - Full Live Show! £17.50 Buy tickets
Fri 3rd Oct 07:00pm Dreadzone £15.00 Buy tickets
Fri 3rd Oct 10:30pm Hospitality Reading w/ London Elektricity, Danny Byrd, S.P.Y., Metrik, Logistics, Keeno + More (2 FLOOR EVENT) £12.00 Buy tickets
Fri 10th Oct 07:00pm Secret Affair - 35th Anniversary tour performing 'Glory Boys' in it's entirety £15.00 Buy tickets
Sun 12th Oct 07:30pm The Sunshine Underground @ The Bowery District £13.50 Buy tickets
Sat 18th Oct 07:00pm Buzzcocks £18.50 Buy tickets
Tue 21st Oct 07:30pm Peter Broderick £12.00 Buy tickets
Thu 23rd Oct 07:00pm PirateFest 2014 w/ Alestorm + Lagerstein + Redrum + Rainbowdragoneyes £15.00 Buy tickets
Fri 24th Oct 07:00pm Sage Francis @ The Bowery District £13.00 Buy tickets
Fri 24th Oct 07:00pm We Are The Ocean £10.00 Buy tickets
Mon 27th Oct 07:00pm Kids In Glass Houses - 'The Farewell Tour' £14.00 Buy tickets
Fri 31st Oct 06:30pm Soil + American Head Charge + Hed P.E + Wolfborne *HALLOWEEN* £17.00 Buy tickets
Fri 31st Oct 10:00pm Rave From The Grave III £ - Buy tickets
Fri 7th Nov 07:00pm The Beat + The Band From County Hell £15.00 Buy tickets
Fri 14th Nov 07:00pm Cloudbusting - An Audio/Visual Tribute to Kate Bush @ The Bowery District £10.00 Buy tickets
Tue 18th Nov 07:30pm Spunge "20th Anniversary Tour" + Fish Hook + Bandits + Ill Gotten Gains @ The Bowery District £10.00 Buy tickets
Thu 20th Nov 07:00pm Brother Strut £10.00 Buy tickets
Fri 21st Nov 07:00pm From The Jam - Performing 'Setting Sons' in it's entirety! £20.00 Buy tickets

Twitter

Facebook